This Joyful Eastertide

Piano music fo Easter, Ascension and Pentecost.
Table of Contents
  • Sing with All the Saints in Glory / Alleluia, Alleluia, Hearts to Heaven
  • O Sons and Daughters
  • This Joyful Eastertide
  • At the Lamb's High Feast We Sing
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives / Jesus Shall Reign Where'er the Sun
  • Now the Green Blade Rises
  • Christians, to the Paschal Victim
  • Come Away to the Skies
  • Resurrection Suite
  • The Lord's My Shepherd
  • The King of Love My Shepherd Is / O Breathe on Me, O Breath of God
  • Alleluia! Sing to Jesus
  • Now All the Vault of Heaven Resounds / A Hymn of Glory Let Us Sing
  • Every Time I Feel the Spirit
  • Come, Holy Ghost


Customer reviews

by {{}}