50 Worship Standards (E-Z Play Today 87)

A great collection of 50 worship classics arranged in our large, easy-to-read E-Z Play' Today notation. Includes: Above All ' Awesome God ' Come Let Us Worship and Bow Down ' Here I Am to Worship ' His Name Is Wonderful ' How Great Thou Art ' I Need You More ' I Will Call upon the Lord ' I Will Celebrate ' In Christ Alone ' O Magnify the Lord ' Open the Eyes of My Heart ' Step by Step ' There Is a Redeemer ' Worthy Is the Lamb ' You Are My All in All ' You're Worthy of My Praise ' and more.
Table of Contents
  • Spirit Of The Living God
  • Awesome God
  • Holy Ground
  • In Christ Alone
  • Give Thanks
  • Bless His Holy Name
  • Agnus Dei
  • I Will Call Upon The Lord
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  • O Magnify The Lord
  • Step By Step
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • Worthy Is The Lamb
  • I Sing Praises
  • More Precious Than Silver
  • I Will Celebrate
  • I Come To The Cross
  • Open Our Eyes
  • You Are My All In All
  • Worthy, You Are Worthy
  • Worthy Of Worship
  • Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down
  • Shout To The Lord
  • You're Worthy Of My Praise
  • The Lord Reigns
  • Victory Chant
  • Great Is The Lord
  • The Heart Of Worship
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • The Potter's Hand
  • Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
  • Above All
  • Awesome In This Place
  • There Is None Like You
  • Here I Am To Worship
  • How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  • Rise Up And Praise Him
  • I Need You More
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • He Is Exalted
  • His Name Is Wonderful
  • How Great Thou Art
  • How Majestic Is Your Name
  • Thou Art Worthy
  • Jesus, Lord To Me
  • Ancient Words
  • There Is A Redeemer
  • Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  • How Great Is Our God
  • Great Is The Lord


Customer reviews

by {{review.author}}