7 Organ Preludes - 2 Pianos/4 Hands

Seven organ chorales for Advent and Christmas by J. S. Bach arranged for two pianos. Sold in sets of two copies. Includes Lord Christ, the only Son of God (Herr Christ, der ein'ge Gottes-Sohn); In sweet jubilation (In dulci jubilo); Praise to Almighty God (Lob sei dem allmachtigen Gott); Savior of the Gentiles, come (Nun komm' der Heiden Heiland); A Boy is born in Bethlehem Von Himmel hoch, da komm' ich her); From Heaven on high I come; From Heaven came the angel host (Von Himmel kam der Engel Schaar)
Bach, Johann S
Helven, Howard
Duo Piano


Customer reviews

by {{review.author}}