Fingerpicking Latin Standards (BK/CD)

15 carefully arranged, intermediate-level solos with melody and harmony combined for rich and satisfying performance material. This volume includes: Aquellos Ojos Verdes (Green Eyes) ' Call Me ' Desafinado (Off Key) ' The Girl from Ipanema (Gar'ta De Ipanema) ' Little Boat ' More (Ti Guarder' Nel Cuore) ' Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) ' Quiz's, Quiz's, Quiz's (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps) ' So Nice (Summer Samba) ' Triste ' Watch What Happens ' and more.
Table of Contents
  • Call Me
  • Quizás, Quizás, Quizás (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
  • Telephone Song
  • Desafinado (Off Key)
  • Aquellos Ojos Verdes (Green Eyes)
  • Triste
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garôta De Ipanema)
  • Little Boat
  • More (Ti Guarderò Nel Cuore)
  • Poinciana (Song Of The Tree)
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • The Gift! (Recado Bossa Nova)
  • So Nice (Summer Samba)
  • Song Of The Jet (Samba do Aviao)
  • Watch What Happens
  • Watch What Happens


Customer reviews

by {{}}