Groovy Guitar

From the editor of Fingerstyle Guitar magazine comes 15 custom arrangements of popular music classics, including: Daydream ' Happy Together ' A Hard Day's Night ' Last Train to Clarksville ' Scarborough Fair ' (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay ' Spooky ' Walk On By ' What Becomes of the Broken Hearted ' and more. Songs are arranged for solo guitar in notes and tab.
Bill Piburn
Table of Contents
  • Walk On By
  • Downtown
  • What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Daydream
  • Happy Together
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • Last Train To Clarksville
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Spooky
  • Sunny
  • Up On The Roof
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • Mellow Yellow
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle


Customer reviews

by {{}}