Francisco Tarrega Collection, The

Considered the father of modern classical guitar, Francisco T'rrega revolutionized guitar technique and composed a wealth of music that will be a cornerstone of classical guitar repertoire for centuries to come. This unique book/CD pack features 14 of his most outstanding pieces in standard notation and tab, edited and performed on CD by virtuoso Paul Henry. Includes: Adelita ' Capricho 'rabe ' Estudio Brillante ' Grand Jota ' L'grima ' Malague'a ' Mar'a ' Recuerdos de la Alhambra ' Tango ' and more, plus bios of T'rrega and Henry.
Francisco Tarrega
Table of Contents
  • Malaguena
  • Tango
  • Ave Maria
  • Estudio Brillante
  • Marieta
  • Pavana
  • Mazurka
  • Lágrima
  • Gran Jota
  • Capricho Arabe
  • Gran Vals
  • La Alborada
  • Recuerdos de la Alhambra
  • Adelita (Mazurka)
  • Maria
  • Tango


Customer reviews

by {{}}