10 Christmas Songs for Solo Voice (Book only)

Award winning composer, arranger, pianist and recording artist Mark Hayes has crafted an exquisite anthology of Christmas arrangements for solo voice, including traditional carols, art songs, masterworks and spirituals. Reflecting the arranger's mastery of vocal accompaniment, the piano partners with the voice in true art song style. Available in medium high and medium low voicings, this collection also features accompaniment and full-performance recordings on compact disc with Mark Hayes at the piano.
Hayes, Mark
Med High
Table of Contents
  • Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child
  • The Coventry Carol
  • O Holy Night
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • German Pronunciation Guide
  • Silent Night
  • Gesu Bambino
  • Midnight Noel (It Came Upon the Midnight Clear and The First Noel)
  • Sing Joy! (Joy to the World, For Unto Us a Child Is Born, and O Come, All Ye Faithful)
  • Away in a Manger (Mueller, Normandy Carol, and Cradle Song)
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  • French Pronounciation Guide


Companion products


{{product.sell_price | currency}}

Customer reviews

by {{review.author}}