Andrew Lloyd Webber for Female Singers (Pro Vocal Book/CD)

Whether you're a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you. The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for eight hit songs. The CD contains demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is playable on any CD, but it is also enhanced for PC and Mac computer users so you can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band. This volume includes 8 favorite Lloyd Webber standards: All I Ask of You ' As If We Never Said Goodbye ' Don't Cry for Me Argentina ' I Don't Know How to Love Him ' Memory ' Unexpected Song ' Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again ' With One Look.
Webber, Andrew L
Womens Ed
Table of Contents
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  • With One Look
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • Memory
  • All I Ask Of You
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him
  • Unexpected Song
  • Unexpected Song


Customer reviews

by {{}}