Andrew Lloyd Webber (Pro Vocal Men's Edition Book & CD)

Whether you're a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you. The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for eight hit songs. The CD contains demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is playable on any CD, but it is also enhanced for PC and Mac computer users so you can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band. This volume includes 8 favorite Lloyd Webber standards: All I Ask of You ' Any Dream Will Do ' I Only Want to Say (Gethsemane) ' Love Changes Everything ' Memory ' The Music of the Night ' No Matter What ' On This Night of a Thousand Stars.
Webber, Andrew L
Male Voice
Table of Contents
  • No Matter What
  • On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
  • Love Changes Everything
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • Memory
  • All I Ask Of You
  • I Only Want To Say (Gethsemane)
  • The Music Of The Night
  • On This Night Of A Thousand Stars


Customer reviews

by {{}}