Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology - Volume 6

Contents: THE ADDAMS FAMILY: Happy/Sad ' BABY: At Night She Comes Home to Me ' BIG FISH: Fight the Dragons ' CATCH ME IF YOU CAN: Fifty Checks ' CHAPLIN: The Life That You Wished For ' Where Are All the People ' COMPANY: Multitudes of Amys (cut) ' DEATH TAKES A HOLIDAY: Alive! ' Roberto's Eyes ' I Thought That I Could Live ' DICK TRACY (film): Live Alone and Like It ' EVENING PRIMROSE: If You Can Find Me, I'm Here ' FALSETTOS: Marriage Proposal ' FIRST DATE: I'd Order Love ' THE FROGS: Fear No More ' A FUNNY THING HAPPENED ON THE WAY TO THE FORUM: Everybody Ought to Have a Maid ' HONEYMOON IN VEGAS: Out of the Sun ' Come to an Agreement ' IN THE HEIGHTS: In'til ' JOHN & JEN: It Took Me a While ' THE LITTLE MERMAID: Fathoms Below ' A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC: You Must Meet My Wife ' LITTLE WOMEN: How I Am ' LOVE NEVER DIES: Why Does She Love Me? ' A NEW BRAIN: I'd Rather Be Sailing ' PASSION: Is This What You Call Love? ' No One Has Ever Loved Me ' ROAD SHOW: Talen t' SEUSSICAL THE MUSICAL: How Lucky You Are ' SHREK THE MUSICAL: When Words Fail ' STOP THE WORLD - I WANT TO GET OFF: Gonna Build a Mountain ' SWEENEY TODD: Pretty Women ' WOMEN ON THE VERGE OF A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN: Yesterday, Tomorrow and Today ' YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN: The Brain ' Man About Town.
Walters, Richard


Companion products


{{product.sell_price | currency}}

Customer reviews

by {{}}