Mozart Arias for Soprano

Ten lyric arias with recorded accompaniments (Robert L. Larsen, pianist). Edited by Robert L. Larsen and Richard Walters. With historical notes, plot synopses, and translations (by Marth Gerhart) for study. Contents: Zeffiretti lusinghieri ' S'altro che lagrime ' Pupille amate ' Welche Wonne, welche Lust ' Una donna a quindici anni ' Deh viehi, non tardar ' Porgi, amor ' Ach, ich fuhl's ' Batti, batti ' Vedrai, carino.
Mozart, Wolfgang A
Table of Contents
  • Ach, ich fühl's
  • Porgi, amor from Le Nozze di Figaro
  • Batti, batti, o bel Masetto from Don Giovanni
  • Deh Vieni, Non Tardar
  • Pupille amate from Lucio Silla
  • S'altro che lagrime from La Clemenza di Tito
  • Vedrai, Carino
  • Welche Wonne, welche lust from Die Entführung aus dem Serail
  • Zeffiretti lusinghieri from Idomeneo
  • Una donna a quindici anni from Così fan tutte
  • Deh Vieni, Non Tardar
  • Vedrai, Carino


Customer reviews

by {{}}