Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology - Volume 7

Contents: THE ADDAMS FAMILY: Just Around the Corner ' AVENUE Q: Mix Tape ' THE BAND'S VISIT: It Is What It Is ' Omar Sharif ' THE BOOK OF MORMON: Sal Tlay Ka Siti ' BRING IT ON: THE MUSICAL: Tryouts ' COME FROM AWAY: I Am Here ' DAMN YANKEES: A Little Brains, a Little Talent ' DEAR EVAN HANSEN: So Big/So Small ' FROZEN: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL: Let It Go ' Monster ' GROUNDHOG DAY: One Day ' Playing Nancy ' HAMILTON: That Would Be Enough ' Burn ' INTO THE WOODS: Moments in the Woods ' Last Midnight ' LA LA LAND (FILM): Audition (The Fools Who Dream) ' MEAN GIRLS: World Burn ' NATASHA, PIERRE & THE GREAT COMET OF 1812: Sonya Alone ' NEWSIES THE MUSICAL: Watch What Happens ' ON THE TOWN: Ain't Got No Tears Left (cut) ' ONCE ON THIS ISLAND: Waiting for Life ' THE PAJAMA GAME: I'm Not at All in Love ' PASSION: Loving You ' PRETTY WOMAN: THE MUSICAL: Anywhere But Here ' THE PROM: Just Breathe ' The Lady's Improving ' TOOTSIE: What's Gonna Happen ' WAITRESS THE MUSICAL: What Baking Can Do ' She Used to Be Mine
Walters, Richard
Mezzo Sop
New / Best Seller


Companion products


{{product.sell_price | currency}}

Customer reviews

by {{}}