Billie Holiday - Pro Vocal Women's Edition Volume 33 (Book & CD)

Whether you're a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you! The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for eight hit songs. The CD contains demos for listening, and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC and Mac users can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band. Eight songs from the incomparable Lady Day: Crazy He Calls Me ' Don't Explain ' Don't Worry 'Bout Me ' Easy Living ' God Bless' the Child ' Just One More Chance ' Solitude ' Trav'lin Light.
Billie Holiday
Womens Ed
Table of Contents
  • Easy Living
  • Solitude
  • Crazy She Calls Me
  • Don't Explain
  • Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • God Bless' The Child
  • Just One More Chance
  • Trav'lin' Light


Companion products


{{product.sell_price | currency}}

Customer reviews

by {{}}