Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology - Volume 7

Contents: AMAZING GRACE: I Still Believe ' AM'LIE: Times Are Hard for Dreamers ' Tour de France ' Sister's Pickle ' ANASTASIA: In My Dreams ' Once Upon a December ' Journey to the Past ' Crossing a Bridge ' BIG FISH: Two Men in My Life ' THE BRIDGES OF MADISON COUNTY: To Build a Home ' CARNIVAL: Mira ' Yes, My Heart ' DARLING: The View from Here ' DOCTOR ZHIVAGO: When the Music Played ' FINDING NEVERLAND: All That Matters ' FROZEN THE BROADWAY MUSICAL: For the First Time in Forever ' Dangerous to Dream ' True Love ' A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE & MURDER: Poor Monty ' I've Decided to Marry You ' IN THE HEIGHTS: Everything I Know ' INTO THE WOODS: No One Is Alone ' JOHNNY GUITAR: Welcome Home ' MATILDA THE MUSICAL: Pathetic ' My House ' NATASHA, PIERRE & THE GREAT COMET OF 1812: No One Else ' ONCE ON THIS ISLAND: The Human Heart ' PLAIN AND FANCY: This Is All Very New to Me ' THE PROM: Alyssa Greene ' SATURDAY NIGHT: I'm All for You ' SCHOOL OF ROCK: Here at Horace Green ' THE SECRET GARDEN: Come to My Garden ' SHREK THE MUSICAL: I Know It's Today ' STARTING HERE, STARTING NOW: Autumn ' WAITRESS THE MUSICAL: When He Sees Me
Walters, Richard
New / Best Seller


Companion products


{{product.sell_price | currency}}

Customer reviews

by {{}}