Contact Us - Popplers Music

Grand Forks, ND

800-437-1755 / 701-746-7471
sales@popplersmusic.com

Grand Forks Staff Email Contacts

Sheet Music Department

Don Langlie – don@popplersmusic.com
Sharon Pugh – sharon@popplersmusic.com
Kyle Entzel – kyle@popplersmusic.com
Hannah Diers – hannah@popplersmusic.com

Band/Orchestra Instrument Department

Dann Johnson – dann@popplersmusic.com
Mark Lentz –mark@popplersmusic.com
Matthew Fowler – matthew@popplersmusic.com

Repair Department

Tyler York and Nick Helfrich – repair@popplersmusic.com

Acoustic Piano / Clavinova Department

Josh Gratton – josh@popplersmusic.com

Business/Accounting Department

Paul Nelson – paul@popplersmusic.com
Tari Mitzel – tari@popplersmusic.com
Michaela Soule – michaela@popplersmusic.com
Alex Lieb – alex@popplersmusic.com

Sioux Falls, SD

800-568-2508 / 605-336-6332
sales@popplersmusic.com

Sioux Falls Staff Email Contacts

Paul Schilf – pauls@popplersmusic.com
Rolyn Beaird – rolyn@popplersmusic.com
Peter Afdahl – peter@popplersmusic.com
Chris Knutson – chris@popplersmusic.com

Repair Department

Rich Hastings, Darlene Fick, and Joel Shotwell
sfrepair@popplersmusic.com